Design For Your Walls

My love of design all stems from my artist roots – and having that little something extra on your walls really makes a room feel like home. I’ve been in the market for something new since I rearranged our dining room into a home office (there is all this dead space above and between two lamps on my desk).

Here are some artists that I have been browsing through…

IMG_0001-513x640-240x300IMG_0055-633x640-296x300
Patricia Derks

These prints from Michelle Morin

il_570xN.510667140_hni0 il_570xN.505301980_2d58

 

And I love this series from Danielle Kroll

dk_website_img_design_jmtphotos_02.jpg dk_website_img_design_jmtphotos_01

 

I want it all!

Leave a Reply

