Go Faux Yourself

I’m baaaaack! Took a short hiatus to celebrate the birth of me 27 years ago… and in that celebratory mood. I was channeling Donna & Tom and decided to treat yoself, and purchased this bad boy:
Screen Shot 2014-01-16 at 12.21.05 PM

Finally this faux cowhide lover will be mine! What really made me decide to take the plunge was the extra %15 discount Overstock was offering. My Mama taught me to ‘wait for sale’ when it comes to frivolous spending.

It should be arriving in the mail next week! I am envisioning my apartment will magically feel like one of these sexy interiors:

Leave a Reply

