Coffee Table Hunting

Yes, I have been hunting since my failed attempt of creating a coffee table, way back in this post.  I have been basing my shopping around this table from West Elm

Screen Shot 2014-03-18 at 10.45.10 PM
But unfortunately I do not have an extra $500 in my budget (especially after this winter, oil heat, eek!) so the hunting continued. Until today! I had a gift card to Amazon and started to cruise around their coffee tables and boom – I found this beauty for $95 (free shipping too).

Screen Shot 2014-03-18 at 10.49.30 PM

The only bad thing there was no reviews of the product, which can make me a little nervous – so I googled the product name and it popped up on Wayfair, for $132 with some great reviews. I added that bad boy to my cart and now I am just waiting for my boyfriend to come home and say, WTF why did you buy more furniture?

Here is a little rendering preview…
Living_room_rendering
(I’ll post a better picture once it comes home!)

Leave a Reply

