Liebster Award

31952-liebsteraward

Thank you to Bre from Brepurposed who nominated me for a Liebster Award! The award is chance for bloggers to get to know each other and in turn I will nominate 5 other blogs and they will answer the same questions and nominate other bloggers! (Scroll down to see)

___________________________________

1. When did you start blogging? I started blogging about three years ago, started off with Tumblr and then crossed over to WordPress.

2. What was your biggest fear when you first started? That no one  besides my parents would read a word of my posts!

3. Where do you draw your inspiration from? I like to blog about what I am obsessed with: interior design, art, artists/designers

4. If you could be a contributor to one blog, which would it be? Emily Henderson, Style by Emily Henderson, I am obsessed with her.

5. If you had unlimited funds and could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go? I would travel all over the good ole U S of A and then someplace tropical!

6. What is your favorite food? Cheese – e v e r y kind of cheese.

7. Who is the most influential person in your life? My family!

8. What is one thing you’ve failed at and how did it make you stronger? Being consistent with my blogging – still something I am trying to organize and be better at.

9. Do you have any pets? I do! The most magical creature in the world, Bruin.

10. Who is your favorite musician? Ofelia, check her out – amazing voice.

11. What other hobbies do you have outside of blogging? I am an arts administrator by day and artist/blogging by night!

Blogs I am nominating for the Liebster Award… (Alright bloggers, your turn to answer the questions above!)

We Heart Vegan
Surrounded by Pretty
Just Jill Bean
 Just Homemade
-Fox on an Island

One comment

Leave a Reply

